Minecraft themed balloon sculptures and angry bird balloon decoration!

image

Hahahaha! Angry birds is one of my favourite games to play on my mobile device. And although I suck at it, but I really enjoy the physics and art of the game.

And today I will be sharing one of the party I’ve did before and it’s a cartoon themed balloom decoration. 😀

image

This is the cake cutting table. Pretty isn’t it? I find it very cute and attractive. 🙂

image

So this is what we call a balloon display. It’s a category of our balloon decoration. It’s more like a display rather than a structure compared to balloon arches, columns and backdrop. 🙂

image

And after the decoration our client also hired us to do the balloon sculpting. And here’s some pictures that we’ve taken. :mrgreen:
And we have did the creeper and zombie from the game Minecraft. 🙂

image

image

Here’s the last picture. Hope you like the balloon sculptures and balloon decorations. 😂 alright, I’m off to have dinner now. Will updates more soon once I’ve time. 😆