Animal themed balloon decoration for a lovely twin!

image

It’s been an amazing year so far! 2016 has been filled with people who wants to have balloon decorations. And I can foresee balloon decoration will be a huge market in the near future!

So today I wish to share what I did for a twin birthday recently.

image

So we created this 2 balloon boy based on what they client want me to do, let me show you the picture. 😀

image

image

These are the 2 designs that my client want me to create out for their balloon decorations.

image

And I’ve also created some helium balloons with really heavy weight upgrade for outdoors. But the downside is the helium balloons will still dance furiously when strong wind blows. 😦

But it’s still a creative balloon decoration to let people know that “the party is here!”

image

And I’ve also did a full low backdrop for the cake cutting table / photo taking booth.

As you can see this balloon decoration can fit up to an estimated of 6 people in it, and it’ll definitely be a worthwhile memory when the twins grow up to see their parents cherish them so much. 🙂

image

Close up of the balloon decorations, this is the sunflower!

image

Balloon tiger! Essential piece for the balloon decoration as it’s a animal themed decoration! 😀

image

And here’s a balloon giraffe! Tall and cute! Another essential part of the balloon decoration!

image

And another part of the balloon decoration, balloon dog! 😀

And that’s it! A balloon backdrop for the photo taking and cake cutting booth, and balloon display at the entrance and helium balloons around the entrance. It’s a perfect way to decorate the venue without overdoing it.

That’s all for today and I shall be back with more awesome balloon decorations. Goodnight! 😀